Tel. +49 431 36 3051 0 Book online
True Love Always at eye level with our Local Heroes ♥

Urban lifestyle, responsible networking, quality made in Kiel.

We are Kiel ♥

The city in your living room ♥

Every city lives through its identity and individuality. And only its inhabitants and local heroes shape its face. That's why we are closely connected, wired and linked with our Kiel local heroes and cultivate the exchange with the Kiel community.

We love our doers, makers and Kiel originals and we bring them with passion into the me and all kiel ♥

Be inspired by Kiel's good vibes. Let finest Kiel food and drinks melt in your mouth, feel the heartbeat of our city and celebrate our neighbourhood by the sea with us.

We proudly present our Local Heroes. Tataaaa ♥

 

100 % vegan. 100 % fair. 100 % sustainable.

Our Hoodies & Shirts are genuine NOORLYS ♥

Why NOORLYS?

NOORLY's manifesto suites us perfectly:

"§1 Our planet is all we have
§2 We are responsible for our actions.
§3 Change is in our hands.
§4 We want to look good and feel good about ourselves.
§5 Fair working conditions are the basic measure, not the bonus.
§6 Quality determines the price, not the marketing.
§7 Everyone has the right to wear sustainable clothing."

NOORLYS always fits. Everywhere ♥

If it tastes good, it tastes good ♥ ALOHA DOGS ♥

Nothing but the truth.

When it comes to hot dogs, burgers or wicked french fries, the guys from Aloha Dogs in Kiel have already made a name for themselves. No wonder, because the potential of obsession is high!

The Aloha-Dogs-formula is as simple as it is obvious: if it tastes good, it tastes good! And so it is even more obvious that Aloha Dogs have their place with us, at me and all kiel, ♥ Come and enjoy!

Karte    Getränke    Reservieren

If love, passion, creativity and good taste fit into one bottle, then it is a LILLE.

lille Brewery Kiel. Our town. Our beer.

Travel is about meeting great local heroes.

Since December 2018 lille has been brewing in its own brewery in Kiel. Exciting beers in Northern Germany's most relaxed city. And the mission is clear:

"We have set out to bring our city back into the public beer consciousness and also to save beer from uniform taste, from economic recipes and brewing processes, and from boredom."

lille is our beer. A piece of Kiel, made in Kiel. Our favourite beer comes from the most modern craft beer brewery in Schleswig-Holstein, where fabulous beers of the highest quality, with a great personality and maximum taste, are created with a great deal of love for even the smallest detail.

Loppokaffee Fair. Direct. Sustainable. Every coffee story begins with a raw bean.

Good taste and a good feeling.

"As a member of the Roasters United network, we follow strict guidelines in terms of sustainability, prices and quality of the raw coffee. The majority of our coffee also comes from certified organic cultivation. This allows us to roast and serve delicious coffee in our cafés with a clear conscience, knowing exactly how, where and by whom it was grown and harvested. Without middlemen, the money also goes where it belongs: to the farmers and their families."

"We love to drink coffee. Our second favorite is riding our bikes through the streets of Kiel." 

It is these two passions that have resulted in Loppo coffee in 2010. Kira Schubert and Axel Datschun roast their coffee in their own roasting plant with an attached café, operate a mobile coffee bar and another very nice café in downtown Kiel.

With Kira and Axel everything begins with the raw bean. Everything. They are passionate about all aspects of this complex product and are constantly developing it further. They import their coffee directly and at eye level from cooperatives in Brazil, Ecuador, Ethiopia and Kenya. And they know each partner personally. 

So with us you get "not only" the most delicious coffee. You can also enjoy it with a good feeling ♥

© Pictures Yosua Pandelaki

LINKSIMHOF UNIQUES FOR UNIQUES ♥

Unique pieces handmade, fair and sustainable.

LINKSIMHOF

Handmade products were and are something special. No matter whether from the tailor, from the watchmaker, from the carpenter or from the SIEBDRUCKER. Because individuality means the freedom to choose.

linksimhof is a creative meeting place and professional workplace for those who want to realize or commission their own projects. Through the interaction of traditional craftsmanship and modern design, great designs for paper and textile products are created, which can be bought directly in studio and in the online shop. Each piece is unique and hand-printed. High-quality materials - produced fairly and sustainably - are also a priority at linksimhof. Therefore, printing is mainly done with water-based inks.

You can look forward to many beautiful details, which you won't find anywhere else ♥

icecream solves everything. Finest fresh Kiel ice cream on a stick. All done.

Natural simplicity and pure taste ♥ Packeis ♥

No fancy stuff, only the very best ingredients from Kiel on a stick.

In the icy ice cream manufactory in the north of Kiel the PACKEIS is produced by hand. With many loving strokes, seasonal creations are always produced in addition to the regulars. And the guys at PACKEIS don't put just anything in the freezer that hasn't been tasted and found to be delicious. Just like us.

What is in the PACKEIS is also written on it and nothing, nothing at all, is anonymous. Milk, cream and quark come from regional cows. Fruit comes from the family business next door. An ice cream as good as Kiel. 

"We put fresh ice cream on a wooden stick. No more, no less! Even if theoretically everything is possible, we are interested in natural simplicity and pure taste. All ingredients are of natural origin. Many people say so, but our strawberry ice cream consists of strawberries with a little sugar. That's it."

SO IT'S A NATURAL LAW THAT YOU CAN GET PACKEIS ICE CREAM AT ME AND ALL KIEL ♥

Life is good with a my boo ♥ The most beautiful bamboo bikes in the world. Made in Kiel.

my Volta. my Pra. Your my Boo!

The bamboo bicycles of my Boo from Kiel are a must. AWESOME!

Just like in all me and all hotels, you will find very special means of transport at the me and all kiel: the thoroughly awesome and also literally good bikes from my boo, made in Kiel. Every frame is unique with a sustainable history!

The frames of the bikes are made of bamboo. This grows wild in Ghana and is assembled there in 80 hours of manual labour. A special feature is that the production is done in cooperation with a social project. The employees are engaged under fair conditions and receive a fair payment. This is a big exception for Ghana. The finished frames are shipped to Germany and assembled with high-quality accessories and components directly in Kiel. The Yonso Project also gives many children access to education. Microcredits are financed and since 2016 a school has been built in Yonso, a small rural village.

We think the concept of my Boo is great. The bamboo bikes with the socially sustainable history are a great way for you to move around Kiel in an environmentally friendly way and do something good at the same time. We have 2 my pra and 2 my volta (electric babies) for you at me and all kiel.

News news news

Simply sign up and the next email newsletter will be delivered to your mailbox.

Subscribe now.

Tel. +49 431 36 3051 0 Online buchen
True Love Immer auf Augenhöhe mit unseren Local Heroes ♥

Urbaner Lifestyle, nachhaltiges Netzwerken, Qualität made in Kiel.

Wir sind Kiel ♥

Die ganze Stadt in Deinem Wohnzimmer ♥

Jede Stadt lebt durch ihre Identität und Individualität. Und erst ihre Bewohner und Heimathelden formen ihr Gesicht. Darum sind wir eng verbunden, verdrahtet und vernetzt mit unseren Kieler Local Heroes und hegen und pflegen den Austausch mit der Kieler Community.

Wir lieben unsere MacherInnen und Kieler Originale und wir bringen Sie mit Leidenschaft für Euch ins me and all kiel ♥ 

Lasst Euch anstecken von den Kieler Good Vibes, lasst Euch feinstes Kieler Speis & Trank auf der Zunge zergehen, spürt den Herzschlag unserer Stadt und zelebriert mit uns unseren Kiez am Meer. 

We proudly present our Local Heroes. Tataaaa ♥

 

Wenn Liebe, Leidenschaft, Kreativität und guter Geschmack in eine Flasche passen, dann ist es ein LILLE.

lille Brauerei Kiel. Unsere Stadt. Unser Bier.

Reisen bedeutet, großartige Local Heroes kennenzulernen.

Schon seit Dezember 2018 braut lille in eigener Braurei in Kiel. Spannende Biere in Norddeutschlands entspanntester Stadt. Und die Mission ist eindeutig:

"Wir sind angetreten, um unsere Stadt wieder ins kollektive Bierbewusstsein zurück zu bringen und darüber hinaus Bier zu retten - vor Einheitsgeschmack, vor durchökonomisierten Rezepten und Brauverfahren, vor Langeweile."

lille ist das Kieler Bier. Ein Stück von Kiel, aus Kiel. Und unser Lieblingsbier kommt aus der modernsten Craftbeer-Brauerei in Schleswig-Holstein. Hier entstehen fabelhafte und mit sehr sehr viel Liebe zu jedem noch kleinsten Detail Biere in höchster Qualität, mit großartiger Persönlichkeit und mit maximalem Geschmack.

Loppokaffee Fair. Direkt. Nachhaltig. Am Anfang einer jeden Kaffeegeschichte steht eine Rohbohne.

Guter Geschmack und ein gutes Gefühl.

"Als Mitglied des Röster Netzwerkes Roasters United halten wir uns an strenge Richtlinien, was Nachhaltigkeit,Preise und Qualität des Rohkaffees angeht. Der Großteil unseres Kaffees stammt zudem aus zertifiziertem Bioanbau. So können wir mit gutem Gewissen köstlichen Kaffee rösten und in unseren Cafés ausschenken und wissen genau, wie, wo und von wem er angebaut und geerntet wurde. Ohne Zwischenhändler kommt das Geld zudem dort an, wo es hingehört: bei den Farmern und ihren Familien."

"Am liebsten trinken wir Kaffee. Am zweitliebsten fahren wir mit dem Fahrrad durch die Straßen Kiels." 

Diese zwei Leidenschaften sind es, die 2010 Loppokaffee hervorgebracht haben. Kira Schubert und Axel Datschun rösten ihren Kaffee in eigener Rösterei mit angeschlossenem Café, betreiben eine mobile Kaffeebar und ein weiteres, sehr schönes Café in der Kieler Innenstadt.

Bei Kira und Axel beginnt alles mit der Rohbohne. Alles. Sich mit allen Aspekten dieses komplexen Produkts zu beschäftigen und es fortwährend weiter zu entwickeln, ist ihre Leidenschaft. Ihren Kaffee importieren sie auf direktem Wege und auf Augehöhe von Kooperativen aus Brasilien, Ecuador, Äthiopien und Kenia. Und sie kennen jeden Partner persönlich. 

Bei uns bekommt Ihr also "nicht nur" köstlichsten Kaffee. Ihr könnt ihn auch mit gutem Gefühl genießen ♥

© Bilder Yosua Pandelaki

Unikate für Unikate ♥

linksimhof - Einzigartiges handgemacht, fair und nachhaltig.

LINKSIMHOF

Handgefertigtes war und ist etwas Besonderes. Ganz egal, ob vom Schneider, vom Uhrenmacher, vom Tischler oder vom SIEBDRUCKER. Denn Individualität bedeutet die Freiheit zur Wahl. 

linksimhof richtet sich als kreativer Begegnungsort und professionelle Werkstatt an diejenigen, die eigene  Projekte verwirklichen oder in Auftrag geben möchten. Durch das Zusammenspiel von traditionellem Handwerk und moderner Gestaltung entstehen eigene Entwürfe für Papier- und Textilprodukte, die man in der Kieler Werkstatt direkt und im Onlineshop kaufen kann. Jedes Stuck ist ein Unikat und handgedruckt. Auch hochwertige Materialien – fair und nachhaltig produziert – stehen bei linksimhof im Vordergrund. Gedruckt wird daher vorwiegend mit wasserbasierten Farben.

Freut Euch also auf viele schöne Details, die es sonst niiiirgendwo gibt ♥

icecream solves everything. Feinstes frisches Kieler Eis am Stiel. Feddich.

Natürliche Einfachheit und purer Geschmack ♥ Packeis ♥

Kein Schnickschnack, nur allerbeste Zutaten aus Kiel am Stiel.

In der Packeiserischen Eismanufaktur im Kieler Norden wird das PACKEIS von Hand hergestellt. Mit vielen Streicheleinheiten entstehen neben dem festen Programm immer auch mal Saison-Kreationen. Und die Jungs von PACKEIS packen nichts in die Truhe, was nicht ausgiebig verkostet und für lecker befunden wurde. So wie bei uns. 

Was im PACKEIS drin ist steht auch drauf und nichts, gar nichts, ist annonym. Milch, Sahne und Quark kommten von Kühen aus der Region. Früchte kommen vom Familienunternehmen nebenan. Ein EIS so Kiel wie Kiel. FEINHEIMISCH eben. 

"Wir packen frisches Eisl auf einen Holzstiel. Feddich! Auch wenn theoretisch alles möglich ist, geht es uns um natürliche Einfachheit und den puren Geschmack. Alle Zutaten sind natürlicher Herkunft. Sagen ja viele, aber unser Erdbeereis besteht aus Erdbeeren mit etwas Zucker. Das war´s."

Es ist also quasi ein Naturgesetz, dass es im me and all kiel PACKEIS gibt ♥

my Volta. my Pra. Your my Boo!

Die Bambusfahrräder von my Boo aus Kiel müsst Ihr unbedingt radeln. MEGA!

Life is good with a my boo ♥ Die schönsten Bambus-Fahrräder der Welt. Made in Kiel.

♥ Auf dem Bambusfahrrad durch Kiel 

So, wie in allen me and all hotels, stehen Euch auch bei uns in Kiel ganz besondere Fortbewegungsmittel zur Verfügung: die abgefahrenen und auch sprichwörtlich guten Räder von my boo, made in Kiel. Jeder Rahmen ein Unikat mit Geschichte!  

Die Rahmen der Räder bestehen aus Bambus. Dieser wächst wild in Ghana und wird dort in 80 Stunden Handarbeit verbaut. Besonders ist dabei, dass die Produktion in Zusammenarbeit mit einem sozialen Projekt erfolgt. Die Mitarbeiter werden zu fairen Bedingungen beschäftigt und erhalten eine gerechte Bezahlung. Dies ist für Ghana eine große Ausnahme. Die fertigen Rahmen werden nach Deutschland versandt und mit hochwertigem Zubehör und Bauteilen direkt in Kiel endmontiert.

Das Yonso Project ermöglicht außerdem vielen Kindern einen Zugang zu Bildung. Es werden Mikrokredite finanziert und seit 2016 wird in Yonso, einem kleinen ländlich gelegenen Ort, eine Schule gebaut.

Wir finden das Konzept von my Boo ganz großartig. Die Bambusfahrräder mit der sozial nachhaltigen Geschichte sind für Euch eine gute Möglichkeit sich in Kiel umweltfreundlich zu bewegen und gleichzeitig Gutes zu tun. Wir haben für Euch 2 my pra und 2 my volta (Elektrobabies) im me and all kiel. 

News news news

Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden und gratis frühstücken**.

Zur Newsletter-Anmeldung